|
Middletown Transcript
  • My Little Pony Exclusive Video: A Song to Boost Twilight Sparkle

  • Ready for another catchy My Little Pony song?On Saturday's two-part finale of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic (10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT, Hub Network), Twilight Sparkle isn't feeling so great about her princess-y worth after Princess Celestia ...
    • email print
  • Ready for another catchy My Little Pony song?On Saturday's two-part finale of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic (10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT, Hub Network), Twilight Sparkle isn't feeling so great about her princess-y worth after Princess Celestia bypasses her and chooses Discord instead to track down a villain. Having identity issues is tough for any pony, but fortunately her fellow princesses are there to give her a boost. Give bronies a break! A defense of adult My Little Pony fansCheck out this exclusive sneak peek from "Twilight's Kingdom" to hear the song they sing to Twilight: A marathon of special My Little Pony Season 4 episodes will air starting at 7:30 a.m. ET/4:30 a.m. PT culminating in the two-part finale beginning at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on the Hub Network. Check out the latest episode here.
    View original My Little Pony Exclusive Video: A Song to Boost Twilight Sparkle at TVGuide.com
    Related Articles on TVGuide.com
    Other Links From TVGuide.com
      • calendar