NAACP State President Linwood Jackson administers the oath of office during ceremony

The officers of the Middletown-Odessa-Townsend NAACP 21-AB Delaware Branch were installed by NAACP State President Linwood Jackson on March 23 in Middletown.

The officers are:

President Rev. Jeffery J. Broughton,

1st Vice President Curtis Rogers,

2nd Vice President Anthony Johnson,

Treasurer Wanda Dean,

Recording Secretary Geraldine Hellams,

Executive Board Chair Scott Saunders,

MOT Branch Community Chair Dawn Broughton.