The Dover Capitol City Lions named their officers for 2018-19.

They are Mary Ann Delgado, director; Mel Castell, tail twister; Joyce Damask, recording secretary; Warren Fairess, treasurer and first vice president; Melvin Nace, president and reporting secretary; Ron Cox, membership chairperson; Bill Kircher, director; Bill Vidrine, director; Cravenkeo Khamone, director; and Stan Leczner, Lion Tamer.

For more, email or call 674-0837.