The 2016 Blue Gold All-Star Softball game will take place on Thursday, June 16 at Dover Little League.

The evening will begin with an awards ceremony at 6 p.m. followed by first pitch at or around 6:30 p.m.

Blue Gold rosters are below:

Blue Roster

Kelsey Stuckert (Middletown)

Lauren Maichle (DMA)

Jordan Scout (Appoquinimink)

Callie McDowell (Indian River)

Noelle Holiday (Red Lion)

Kaylee Hazewski (Red Lion)

Alexis Graham (Delcastle)

Brooke Banks (Middletown)

Jenna Bessel (A.I. duPont)

Sarah Adkins (Middletown)

Catera Kennedy (Lake Forest)

Karina Atanacio (Appoquinimink)

Rachel Pritchard (Concord)

Brady Keeler (Woodbridge)

Daniela Solis (Wilmington Christian)

Ky’Lesha Neal (Indian River)

Sarah Brady (A.I. duPont)

Kylie Quirk (DMA)

Samantha Mengers (Archmere)


Ashlie Tatman (Lake Forest)

John Maichle (DMA)

Robert Banner (A.I. duPont)

Gold Roster

Kendall Lewis (Caesar Rodney)

Kenda Ziemba (Hodgson)

Taylor Collins (Sussex Tech)

Sydney Ostroski (Cape Henlopen)

Rosa’lynn Burton (Caesar Rodney)

Nicole Hovatter (Sussex Tech)

Taylor Cappella (Smyrna)

Karleigh Warren (Sussex Central)

Rebekah Ahlstrom (Glasgow)

Samantha Owens (Hodgson)

Kira Vitella (Cape Henlopen)

Morgan Dodge (Polytech)

Chelsey Ward (Sussex Central)

Whitney DeMora (Polytech)

Brooke Stoeckel (Sussex Central)

Taylor Pechin (Polytech)

Kierstin Fallers (Padua)

Anna Zebley (Padua)

Riley Shields (Cape Henlopen)

Tayler John (Smyrna)


Dave Morrow (Hodgson)

Jeff Evans (Cape Henlopen)

Pete Boyer (Padua)