On Monday, the DIAA released the 2017 Individual State Wrestling Championship brackets, along with each weight classes top seeds.

Ten of the 14 top seeds will be occupied by Henlopen Conference wrestlers. Smyrna, Sussex Central, Cape Henlopen and Caesar Rodney all have two No. 1 seeds; Chase Archangelo (145) and Tony Wuest (195) from Smyrna, Blake Chambers (170) and Lucas Hudson (182) from Sussex Central, Cory Lawson (160) and Zach Flores (285) from Cape Henlopen and Cameron Hayes (120) and the Most Outstanding Wrestlers from the Henlopen Conference Championships Jackson Dean (132) from Caesar Rodney.

Milford’s Robbie Rosser (113) and Dover’s Anthony Fisher (138) round out No. 1 seeds from the Henlopen Conference.

The rest of the No. 1 seeds in this year’s tournament include Salesianum’s Zach Spence (106), Nick Novarnik (126) from St. Georges Tech, Sanford’s Timmy Griffith (152) and Keith Medley (220) from Caravel Academy.

Full brackets for this year’s tournament can be found here.

DIAA Individual Wrestling State Championship Schedule

Friday, Feb. 25 (Prelims @ 4 p.m.) & Saturday, Feb. 26 (Semifinals @ 10:30 a.m. and Finals @ 7 p.m.) at Dover High School